Mother’s Day Giveaway!

Mother's Day Collage

I love celebrating Mother’s Day. It finally gives me the chance to give back to the woman who has given me so much. As I’ve gotten older, I’ve learned how much my mom and moms everywhere sacrifice for their children – and I am SO thankful! My mom has been my biggest supporter, teacher, care-giver and best friend. This Mother’s Day we’re honoring all the lovely mamas out there with a very special giveaway! Here’s how you can enter to win a matching bracelet set for you and your mom:

  • Follow us on Instagram @Blaine_Bowen
  • Like our post about our Mother’s Day Giveaway on Instagram
  • Post a photo on your Instagram of you and your mom telling us why she’s the best.
  • Tag us in your photo and use the hashtag #BBGiveaway

You have until Tuesday May 5 at noon to post your photo and enter. All participants will receive a 25% off discount and one winner will be chosen that afternoon. Thank you for entering and good luck!

XO, Blaine

Leave a Reply

